btn_top

Public Holidays/Closures

The Netherlands Visa application centres in Pakistan will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020

Date Day Holidays 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year
23 March Monday Pakistan Day
13 April Monday Easter Monday
05 May Tuesday Liberation Day
21 May Thursday Ascension Day
25 May Monday Eid-Ul-Fitr*
26 May Tuesday Eid-Ul-Fitr*
27 May Wednesday Eid-Ul-Fitr*
01 June Monday Whit Monday
30 July Thursday Eid-Ul-Adha*
31 July Friday Eid-Ul-Adha*
29 October Thursday Milad Un Nabi
25 December Friday Christmas